Why?

Hello!

Nice to meet youΒ  πŸ™‚

Welcome to my blog! Being 20-something made me realize I will always be a childish dreamer. I’m passionate about Food, Lifestyle, Travel, Try-out new things, (affordable) Beauty & Fashion and Bucket List Ideas. Actually, I AM A DREAMER 24/7.

Are-You-Childish
Photo credit: Briff

So, there will be lots of personal dreams, inspirationsΒ and ideas on this blog about Travel, Lifestyle, Food, Beauty, etc. And even some personal ideas and sights into things I want to discuss. Like I get inspired by others, I hope I can maybe inspire you too.

I hope you will like it. (If not, it’s OK too.)

Love,

X

P.S. Unicorns do exist!

P.S.1. And there should be already a unicorn-emoji to celebrate this!

Photo Header credit: Mylifeandkids

Leave a Reply

