You missed me already?

Hello dear strangers πŸ˜‰

Here I am again! It took me a while but here I am back and ready to write you some things which kept me from blogging.

I’m back with new ideas, new me and new everything.

So much to do and so little time.. So many ideas but no idea which choice to make, which road to head on. Sometimes we forget that the best things in life are the one’s we can’t see.. Sometimes you would wish for more hours, β€œto make things right” .. But then you think about the side effects and think β€œnaaaah” .. Don’t make things to complicated my mom would always say.. -haha-

I just had some great but very busy weeks of university and getting back on track. Uni isn’t giving us a lot of free time for the moment.. People used to tell me that when you go to Uni you get your books, go to class and at the end of the semester you study your heart out and the good students study while the semester is ongoing..Β You get big books, a lot ofΒ pages to study, long days and you go whenever you want..

Well, that’s bullshit. Maybe not the part of the long days because yeah I’m having those. On Friday’s from 8h30 until 19h. (Yeah, I’m not kidding) BUT.. (you know I already told you there is always a but after every story? Well yeah, here too -haha-) I’m having so many tasks I’m almost drowning.. Every week upcoming I will have at least 2 deadlines. I have to read English science papers about subjects I’ve never read about and try to summarize, put into analyse models.. The real deal.. I don’t even have time to read or deal with the classes we’re having each day. (Yes, I try to be a good student and study everyday but they make it damn hard!) It’s damn hard and not that easy as sitting on your lazy ass the whole semester long and then wake up to study like you’re on one of those crazy ass fire trains which take you from one place to another in a sec.

Well, so the good news is that I’m back and I’m not ready to leave yethahaYou are not getting rid of me that easily! I’ll promise you some amazing posts about some fashion trends (β€œI think I follow”),Β foodieΒ postsΒ and some amazing places around the globe.

I’m happy to be back. Happy that I can finally make my dreams come true and write about what haunts me every day and what makes me feel like a kid in a candy store..

Love,

X

P.S. Next post will be about food! Stay posted!

P.S. Almost all pictures will be mine in what follows

See you later alligator!

 

Picture header credit: My own picture

Leave a Reply

